top of page

Here are your Guild Officers


We work hard to make CCQ the best and to provide informative programs and classes.  Let us know if there is something more we can do to ensure your satisfaction with your membership.

Our mailing address is:

Coastal Carolina Quilt Guild

PO Box 14382

Surfside Beach, SC  29587

CCQ - 2022 officers_edited.jpg

2023 CCQ Officers, l. to r., Pam Hays, Treasurer; Joanne Quicksell, Secretary; Brenda Grampsas, Vice President; Karen Bennet, President.



These are the go-to members for our many committees and events:


Membership - Anna Henry & Paula Batson

Hospitality - Kathy Henry & Maggie Ognek

Historian - Jan McGinty

Sunshine - Patti Balsinger

Newsletter / Website - Mary Terwiske

Programs - Ginny Bowerman, Connie Fallon, Lynn Gallagher,

                    Judy Lyons, & Joanne Shropshire

Charity Projects - Margo Woolard




 Updated 01/09/2023   


bottom of page